Nourishing Activism: a progressive dinner

SPATULA&BARCODE will host an online dinner and conversation:

Hang out with Spatula&Barcode and share thoughts about the connections between food culture and progressive activism. We’ll be cooking something and sketching out a timeline of our shared experiences of activism and nourishment. Please “bring” something to nourish yourselves and some histories/memories of food and activism. Timed for “dinner” across multiple time zones.

RSVP and we’ll send you a link to a youtube live event where you can see what others are thinking about and cooking, and share your thoughts and recipes.

6 to 9 PM Central Time (3 – 6 PM PST/7 – 10 PM EST)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s